It is the first and oldest televised awards show honoring Gospel Music artist.

You can watch here the current Stellar Music Awards show. And get a full list of the award winners. 

This award show is hosted by Jekalyn Carr and Kierra Sheard.

This award ceremony was held in Atlanta, Georgia.

Tye Tribbett, Marvin Sapp, Maranda Curtis and Travis Greene are leading performers of this award show.

Pastor Mike, Jr won Artist of the year award. Albertina becomes the female artist of the year.

Pastor Mike, Jr won 6 awards in different categories.

You can watch a recap of this 37th Annual Stellar Gospel Music Awards Show 2022 here.