The Boys season 3 is an American superhero television series developed by Eric Kripke

This series is based on the comic book of the same name by Garth Ennis and Darick Robertson

Stars - Karl Urban, Jack Quaid, Laz Alonso, Tomer Capon, and Karen Fukuhara as the vigilantes and...

 Antony Starr, Erin Moriarty, Dominique McElligott, Chace Crawford, Jessie T. Usher, and Nathan Mitchell as members of "the Seven",

The first season of this TV series was premiered on July 26, 2019. Ahead of the second season premiere

Its streaming platform is Amazon Prime Video

This series was renewed for a third season in July 2020

The Boy's season 3 is scheduled to be released on 3 June 2022. Its trailer was released