LOONA is a 12-member group composed of Haseul, Vivi, Yves, JinSoul, Kim Lip, Chuu, Heejin, Hyunjin, Go Won, Choerry, Olivia Hye and Yeojin.

The group made its debut in August 2018 under Blockberry Creative agency.

Some of their known hits are “PTT (Paint the Town)”, “Hi High,” “Why Not,” and “Butterfly.”

Their fourth and latest EP titled & was released on June 28, 2021.

South Korean girl group LOONA dropped The Journey trailer for their special summer EP, Flip That, on Friday, June 3

The 30-second mysterious trailer gives off an ethereal, bright, and floral vibe, showing short clips of a room of pastel benches and flowers,

The K-pop girl group LOONA announces the release date of their upcoming comeback

The end of the clip revealed the release date: June 20 at 6 pm KST.