Jess and JoJo Siwa's XOMG POP presented an amazing performance on an Original Song, "Candy Hearts" that make them selected for AGT season 17.

All the judges of AGT 17, Simon Cowell, Sofia Vergara, Heidi Klum, and Howie Mandel loved  JoJo Siwa and Jessalynn Siwa’s girl group, XOMG POP's dancing, and singing performance

XOMO POP is a group of 7 members Bella Cianni Llerena, Brooklynn Pitts, Dallas Skye Gatson, Kinley Cunningham, Kiya Barczyszyn, Leigha Rose Sanderson, and Tamara.

Many of the audience reacted to XOMO POP that it is already popular on their reality TV competition series on Peacock, Siwas Dance Pop Revolution.

Some other people wrote, “They are cute and are a great group for kids, but I don’t feel they really need to be on the show.”

That's why it shouldn't be on this stage because AGT is the show to discover only new talents.

A viewer wrote on the AGT YouTube video of their performance. “I wish we still had people on this show to compete- not just to expand their already huge fan bases.”

Some people supported XOMO POP according to whom being on AGT will expose more people to them so they can make their own names.